Best headbands on the market

I’m a die hard Emi-Jay fan. If you haven’t heard of this company, it was started by two teens who wanted to create beautiful hair accessories that wouldn’t damage their hair. Ta-da! Enter their elastic hair ties and headbands that come in an array of dazzling colors and quality I don’t think you can find elsewhere. The girls hand-dye and hand-tie all the elastics themselves and they donate proceeds to charity. Man, I wish I did something like that back when I was in high school!

I have a TON of these on my dresser but I’m currently making the most of their wide headbands, as seen here.

 

Leave a Reply

