I LOVE LUCY! I do!

I am a HUGE I Love Lucy fanatic. I’ve been watching the show since I was five years old and chillin’ at home with my folks. I never get bored and always laugh at least a couple times during every episode. My fiance has been patient enough to let me use our Netflix account to rent every single season of I Love Lucy AND I record ALL her episodes that are running during the afternoon on our local TV channels. I’m nuts, I know!

Since the wedding is going to be about US and our personalities, I’m looking for a way to incorporate my love for the this TV show into the reception. And lo and behold…I’m not the only one who’s crazy for Lucille Ball! I came across this wedding photo, where old episodes are playing against the wall of the reception. My mind is ticking 🙂

Leave a Reply

