Shutting Down…But Not Without Something Sweet

Alright, I’m officially shutting down for the night. No more blog posts from me – phew, what was that? Like five today?? I either don’t post for a long time or when I do post, I have to post a kajillion things. Never consistent.

Anyway, I’m ending the night with something sweet – gelato from Talenti, which I think is the best for a supermarket find. I always try to eat product that has natural ingredients, nothing that your granny couldn’t pronounce. For your info, that usually involves anything that ends in “-ide” or “-ate”. The Talenti gelato I have tried doesn’t have any of the weird ingredients and is so yummy! I usually have a small bowl every night.

My fave flavor right now is toasted almond. Here I go! G’nite!

Leave a Reply

