Havaianas

If you know me, you’ll know that I live in Havaianas. Ideally, I’d wear them to our wedding (I wore flip flops to prom once, then went barefoot on the dance floor). I’m a true beach girl when it comes to dressing for the sunshine and water 🙂 Needless to say I am loving the espadrilles from Havaianas – how did I not know about these?

Really digging these sandals from the bridal section on the website

Hmmm…not quite sure about these sandals for men, though. They oddly resemble a camel toe, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

