SCORE: Charley 5.0 Jeggings

I have a love/hate relationship with jeans. Skinny jeans, to be exact. I live in jeans all day everyday. Whether dressed up or down, I revolve my outfit around a good pair of jeans. And lately, I’ve been wearing skinny jeans 24/7 tucked into motorcycle boots or super casual with a pair of leather Abejas sandals. However, some skinny jeans really pinch me if you know what I mean. As much as I want to love J Brand, for example, their fit and style just makes my legs look ultra sausage-y. Enter the jean leggings aka jeggings.

I may be late – super late – to the jeggings world but how I ever lived without them I DON’T KNOW. And I totally scored a couple days ago, picking up a pair of ultra comfy, ultra flattering Charley 5.0 jeggings for a mere $19 from Loehmann’s (might I remind you a regular pair goes for $160). I also picked up an amazing pair of jean leggings with zippers from Joe’s Jeans for only $22 (regular price $98!!) Got to love savvy sale shopping and Loehmann’s 🙂

Picture of Charley 5.0 jeggings from The Denim Blog

Leave a Reply

