Blue Cheesey

I love blue cheese – the pungent, sharp, almost stinky flavors make my mouth water. I especially love blue cheese dressing because it adds a great taste to the raw veggies and it really fills me up more than your standard balsamic vinegar would. Blue Cheese, in large amounts, isn’t the best thing for you but I found a great organic Blue Cheese chunky dressing from Whole Foods that only weighs in at 90 cals for two tablespoons! Not too bad, in my opinion. Yesterday for lunch, I had a yummy salad with romaine lettuce, fresh raw corn, tomatoes, a little bit of blue cheese and, of course, the blue cheese dressing! Behold my lovely (not) Photo Booth picture on my computer….ok, need a camera NOW!

Photo 4

Leave a Reply

