Pizza, Please

OK I don’t care that I’m lactose intolerant and that I can’t eat regular cheese – seeing Amanda’s recipe for a Whole Wheat, Spinach, Blue Cheese and Apple pizza on The Grains of Paradise made me want to have some!! And that I did. I made the dough from scratch, following her recipe, which was a recipe from the Eat, Live, Run blog and topped it with fresh spinach, thinly sliced apple, and a sprinkling of blue cheese and goat cheese. OMG. Heavenly.

Before

IMG_1459

After!

IMG_1462

Serve me up a slice!

IMG_1464

2 comments
  1. amanda said:

    Wow! It turned out perfect!! xo

    • melissa said:

      Thanks to you haha!

Leave a Reply

