A New Kind of Breakfast

I wanted to make Chris a new kind of breakfast so I basically took dinner leftovers and threw it together with some eggs. I feel like adding eggs to anything can instantly turn it into a breakfast of sorts LOL. Anyway, I wouldn’t put this at the top of the “Breakfast of Champions” list and Chris mentioned it tasting “interesting” (we all know what that means) but it was my way of mixing s*** up!

I took some leftover quinoa salad that had diced cherry tomato and feta in it, and scrambled it up with some eggs and light soy sauce…

IMG_1436

….then I fried up the rest of the potstickers from the night before….

IMG_1434

….and voila! You have my interesting breakfast! Cheers!

IMG_1432

Leave a Reply

