Thai…Continued!

I was craving thai food last night so we ordered takeout at a fantastic little thai restaurant called Ayara – close to the LAX airport. It’s gotten great reviews because their food is always excellent and service is wonderful. Here’s my thai green papaya salad with a side of sticky rice that I am head over heels for. I ordered extra so I could bring some to work – woo hoo! Chris got the chicken curry, which he polished off fairly quick. While waiting at home to go pick up the order (30 minutes) I decided to get my “one workout for the day” over with and go for a run around the neighborhood. I only ran for about 20 minutes but it felt good.

IMG_1022

Leave a Reply

