The Pure Food & Wine Lasagna

I’m still trying to figure out why the heck my pictures have been coming out blurry on my Canon. Leave it to the daughter of a photographer to not be able to figure out the settings on her digital camera haha! Anyway, this picture does NOT do the dish justice. I re-created Pure Food & Wine’s famous raw lasagna dish at home and my only complaint is that I made the red sauce way too runny (hence the little pool at the bottom). I didn’t follow the recipe 100% as far as the assembly of the whole thing but let me tell you, the flavors were amazing and I’ll definitely make this again. It’s so easy, too.

IMG_0639

1 comment

Leave a Reply

