Care Package, Love Sis

To my absolute delight, I came into work today to find a UPS-delivered care package sitting on my desk. It was from my sister in Colorado, who is one of the most thoughtful people I know. Inside, I found: a ZYLISS food chopper (yay! easy and convenient. I don’t have much counter space so the less clean-up involved, the better), a Sleek Slice mandoline (which I will be using 24/7 to make my more creative raw dishes) and As Seen On TV “Turbie Twists” (this is for you if you like to wrap your hair in a towel turban after showering). Yay! Woohoo! Thanks, sis! Love the presents and can’t wait to use them šŸ™‚

IMG_0422

1 comment
  1. nikki said:

    let’s see the dishes you create with them!

Leave a Reply

